top of page


オーボエ奏者とマシン納入先音楽院(※日本を除く) 2018年1月現在。

・Prof. Emanuel Abbuhl: professor of oboe at the Royal Academy of Music in 2007.



・Prof. Thomas Indermuhle:Professor of conservatory in Karlsruhe and Zurich.



・Prof. Nick Deutsch: Australian National Academy of Music and Professor of Oboe at the Hochschule für Musik.



・Prof. Song Lam Yiu: Director of Hong Kong Wind Kamerata, faculty member at the Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts, the Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong Baptist University, the University of Hong Kong and the Hong Kong Institute of Education.



・Prof.Qing Lin: Professor of the Hochschule für Musik 



・Prof.Jean-Louis Capezzali. at the Conservatoire National Supérieur de Lyon as oboe professor.



・Prof. Jaime Gonzalez: Professor for Oboe at the Hochschule der Künste Bern

Oboist of the ensemble recherche.



・Prof. François Leleux: Professor at the Hochschule für Musik und Theater München.



・Prof.David Walter professor of oboe and chamber music at the Conservatoire National Superieur de Musique de Paris (a post he has held since 1987), as well as having been professor of the same disciplines at the Guildhall School of Music,

London from 1997 until 2009.



・Tom Owen: teaching schedule in Cologne athe Royal Northern College of Music, the Royal Academy of Music and the NRW Orchesterzentrum in Dortmund.. In 2015 Tom was named associate of the Royal Academy of Music (ARAM).



・Dudu Carmel: founding member of the New Israeli Woodwind Quintet and a faculty member of the Rubin Academy for Music and Dance in Jerusalem.



・Prof. Arnaldo de Felice: Professor of Oboe at the Music Conservatory “C. Monteverdi” in Bolzano.



・Simon Sommerhalder: appeared internationally with orchestras such as the Vienna Symphony Orchestra, the Zurich Chamber Orchestra, the European Union Chamber Orchestra, the Philharmonic Orchestra of the City of Heidelberg, the Philharmonia Hungarica, the Lucerne Festival Strings and the Camerata Bern.



・Dominic Orlando: He is active teaching in many Courses and important High Specialisation Schools, such as the one in Perugia, in Portogruaro, ‘I Fiati di Roma’ Academy, ‘Bologna Philharmonic – Abbado Project’. He is often invited as judge in the most prestigious contests, for instance ‘Tomassini’ in Petritoli together with F. Leleux, Ferlendis in Bergamo Muri competition in Switzerland. 


・Liang Wang: Principal Oboe - New York Philharmonic, currently on faculty at New York University and Manhattan School of Music. He is also named the honorary professor in 2011 at the Central Conservatory of Music in Beijing.



・Katherine Needleman: Principal Oboe Of  Baltimore Symphony Orchestra, on the faculties at the Aspen Music Festival and the Curtis Institute of Music’s Summerfest. Highlights of her 2014-2015 season include a performance of the Christopher Rouse Oboe Concerto with the Peabody Concert Orchestra, the Vaughan Williams Concerto with the Baltimore Symphony and Peter Oundjian, and a solo recording with pianist Jennifer Lim.



・Luca Vignali


Diana Doherty, Principal Oboe of the Sydney Symphony Orchestra.


Alexandre Oguey. Principal Cor Anglais of the Sydney Symphony Orchestra.



bottom of page